Feel Good Podcast with Kimberly Snyder

Episode 184: How Can We Minimize Skin Damage Caused From Sunburns?

July 26, 2017

I am so excited because it's time for this week's Q&A segment on "Beauty Inside Out" with Kimberly Snyder. This week, I answer four trending questions from the Beauty Detox Community. This week's most popular question was: How can we minimize skin damage when you get a sunburn? Have you been asking yourself this very same question? If you want to know the answer to this question and 3 more sent in by Beauties just like you, listen now to find out! Remember you can submit your questions at www.kimberlysnyder.com/askkimberly [Questions Answered] Susanne - Stockholm Sweden Since our bodies are all different, how do we know the Beauty Detox lifestyle is the best choice for us personally? Tiffany - Colorado Why is it so important to eat melon on its own? Beth - Price, Utah Besides what we eat and the amount of water we drink, how can we keep our skin moisturized in dry weather? Elisabeth - Beauty Foods Group Any advice on how to minimize the skin damage when you get a sunburn? Inspirational Thought Of The Week The more love you give, the more love you'll get.   [RESOURCES] Why Beauty Detox Is Rayma's 'Happiness' Lifestyle!: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2016/05/06/why-beauty-detox-is-raymas-happiness-lifestyle/ Kimberly's Blog Archive:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/ The Beauty Detox Perspective on Ayurvedic Principles: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2017/04/26/the-beauty-detox-perspective-on-ayurvedic-principles/ 8 Summer Super-foods Guaranteed to Energize You!: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2014/07/01/8-summer-super-foods-guaranteed-to-energize-you/ 15 Hydrating Foods and Drinks for Summer: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2011/07/07/15-hydrating-foods-and-drinks-for-summer/ How to Protect Yourself from Sun Damage With These Secret Tips: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2013/10/16/how-to-protect-yourself-from-the-sun/ How To Practice Healthy Sun Habits: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2011/08/18/how-to-practice-healthy-sun-habits/ 8 Tips for Gorgeous Skin WITHOUT Expensive Products!: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2013/02/26/8-tips-for-gorgeous-skin-without-expensive-products/ The Glowing Green Smoothie:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/ggs/ My Glow Bio Cleanses:http://myglowbio.com/cleanses-product/ The One Day Cleanse:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2011/09/13/the-one-day-cleanse/ Detoxy+:https://shop.kimberlysnyder.com/products/detoxy Beauty Detox Probiotics:http://shop.kimberlysnyder.com/products/probiotics The Beauty Detox Solution:http://amzn.to/2tbFYG8 Other Podcasts you may enjoy!:Flipping The Gratitude Switch With Kevin Clayson & Easing Into The Beauty Detox Lifestyle [BIO Podcast: Ep 45]:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2016/03/28/flipping-the-gratitude-switch-with-kevin-clayson-easing-into-the-beauty-detox-lifestyle-bio-podcast-ep-45/ The 5am Miracle With Jeff Sanders & The Different Phases of Beauty Detox! [BIO: #59]: http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2016/05/16/the-5am-miracle-with-jeff-sanders-the-different-phases-of-beauty-detox-bio-59/ Everything You Want To Know About Properly Combining Melons! [BIO Podcast: Ep. 38]:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2016/03/03/everything-you-want-to-know-about-properly-combining-melons/ Easy Vegan Recipes with Jason Wrobel & Sun Exposure Tips [BIO Podcast: Ep 61]:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2016/05/23/easy-vegan-recipes-with-jason-wrobel-sun-exposure-tips-bio-podcast-ep-61/   [SPONSORS] This Podcast Is Brought to You By: Detoxy+ http://shop.kimberlysnyder.com/products/detoxy Detoxy+ is a nutritional supplement that helps cleanse your digestive and elimination organs of wastes and toxins in a gentle, yet effective way—without any of the drawbacks of typical laxatives or fiber supplements. Detoxy+ is created by adding an oxygen molecule to magnesium—through the non-toxic process called ozonation—forming a compound called magnesium oxide. When you take the capsule, it dissolves...

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.