Feel Good Podcast with Kimberly Snyder

Episode 200: When Should SBO Probiotics Be Taken During Fasting?

Sept. 20, 2017

I am so excited because it's time for this week's Q&A segment on "Beauty Inside Out" with Kimberly Snyder. This week, I answer four trending questions from the Beauty Detox Community. This week's most popular question was:  When fasting, would you suggest taking my SBO probiotics during my eating window or during the fast with my lemon water? Have you been asking yourself this very same question? If you want to know the answer to this question and 3 more sent in by Beauties just like you, listen now to find out! Remember you can submit your questions at www.kimberlysnyder.com/askkimberly  [Questions Answered] Jessica - Seattle, Washington I'm worried because I occasionally use pineapple and banana in my GGS, and I always use the lemon and apple. Should I be omitting bananas from the GGS, to keep it all acid/sub-acid fruits? Do you believe we should be paying attention to the combination of fruits we eat all the time, since acid fruits digest faster than sweet? Lori - Bowling Rock, NCWhat are your thoughts about Triphala? I've been drinking it as a tea at night and sometimes I pair it with Detoxy. Is that redundant to take both? Dina - Toronto, CAI am trying to do intermittent fasting and only eat between 10 am and 6 pm, though I start my day early (around 5:30 am), and have lemon water in the morning while fasting. Would you suggest taking my SBO probiotics during my eating window or during the fast with my lemon water? Sasha - Fort Worth, TXI am noticing that when I don't have meat in my meals, I get really hungry not long after. I have heard that protein helps satiate you. Do you have any suggestions or advice on how to stay fuller for longer? Inspirational Thought Of The Week Live focusing on a purpose much bigger than yourself is the key to joy and peace. [RESOURCES] The Dos and Don'ts of the Glowing Green Smoothie:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2017/01/04/dos-donts-glowing-green-smoothie/ Q&A on The Glowing Green Smoothie (GGS):https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2014/10/09/qa-glowing-green-smoothie/ The Alkaline Fruit Rule:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2009/09/13/the-alkaline-fruit-rule/ Clear Secum, Clear Mind:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2009/11/12/clear-secum-clear-mind/ 11 Surprising Facts About Moringa And How It Can Improve Your Health:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2015/07/23/11-surprising-facts-about-moringa-and-how-it-can-improve-your-health/ An Introduction To Ayurveda:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2016/04/06/an-introduction-to-ayurveda/ The Beauty Detox Perspective on Ayurvedic Principles:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2017/04/26/the-beauty-detox-perspective-on-ayurvedic-principles/ Is Intermittent Fasting a Weight Loss Miracle or a Myth?:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2017/05/17/is-intermittent-fasting-a-weight-loss-miracle-or-a-myth/ Are You Eating Right But Not Feeling Full? READ THIS!:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2014/10/28/3-reasons-why-youre-still-hungry-after-that-big-meal/ 7 Excellent Sources of Plant Based Protein:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2016/01/29/6-excellent-sources-of-plant-based-protein/ The Beauty-Nut Pate:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2009/03/02/the-beauty-nut-pate/ Raw Taco Gorilla Wraps:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2013/10/13/raw-taco-gorilla-wraps-2/ Power Protein Smoothie Recipe:https://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2012/01/23/power-protein-smoothie-recipe/ The Glowing Green Smoothie:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/ggs/ My Glow Bio Cleanses:http://myglowbio.com/cleanses-product/ The One Day Cleanse:http://kimberlysnyder.com/blog/2011/09/13/the-one-day-cleanse/ Detoxy+:https://shop.kimberlysnyder.com/products/detoxy Beauty Detox Probiotics:http://shop.kimberlysnyder.com/products/probiotics The Beauty Detox Solution:http://amzn.to/2tbFYG8 Beauty Detox Foods:http://amzn.to/2wETSmO Other Podcasts you may enjoy!: Ayurvedic Remedies for PMS & Both Sides...

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.