Rootwork Radio
Subscriber Count: 0

Rootwork Radio

Rootwork Collective is an international family of underground musicians working in genres as diverse as Metal, Hip Hop, Industrial, IDM/Experimental, Ambient, and much more. Rootwork Radio is broadcast on www.mixlr.com/thecommons every Sunday at 12:00 PM (Pacific/US), 2:00 PM (Central US), 3:00 PM (East/US), 4:00 PM (Bolivia [we hope]), 8:00 PM (UK), 21:00 (CET), 22:00 (Finland), Midnight/0:00 (Dubai)

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.