Darker Projects: The Falcon Banner

Episode 4: The Future Remembered, Part 1

June 5, 2006

The Falcon Banner, Episode 4: The Future Remembered, Part 1 (51:33, 51.7MB MP3, released 2006.06.04)

Scripted by Mark Bruzee

Based on The Falcon Banner, A novel by Christopher Patrick Lydon.

Theme composed and performed by Kai Hartwig.

Original music composed and performed by Kevin MacLeod.

Featuring the voice talents of:

Seth Adam Sher as Darien Taine
June Lathrhop as Karen Control
Laura Post as Lauren
Chris Snyder as Matt Elias and Alien Pirates
Eric Busby as Nazzien
Mark Kalita as Kendrick
Paul Mannering as Ra'Sha'Gar
Shane Harris as Comm Voice and Pirate Guard
Mark Bruzee as Shale
Damaris Mannering as Orion Nurse
Michelle Walters as News Reporter
Tom Wilinski as Confused Orion
Brandon Cole as Orion Captain
Rebecca McCarthy as Orion 1
Jacob Jonas as Orion 2
Philip Bennfall as Orion 3
Fiona Conn as Orion 4
Jim Barbour as the Guild Master

The series was Produced, directed and Post-produced by Chris Snyder

Co-Produced by Mark Bruzee

Special thanks to Christopher Patrick Lydon for making the series possible.

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.