Night Dreams Talk Radio With Gary Anderson

Missing People Think 411 Author D.A. Roberts

Sept. 18, 2021

D.A. Roberts

Cryptozoologist and an author of fiction, primarily in the

horror/dystopian and science fiction genres. Born in Lebanon, Missouri, he now lives in Springfield, Missouri with his wife and sons. For most of his career, D.A. served his community in Law Enforcement.

Best known for his “Ragnarok Rising Saga,” he blends the zombie genre with

elements of Norse Mythology. The series has been called “a thinking man’s

apocalyptic world.” He is also known in science fiction for “The Infinite Black Series.” This series is based on the hit video game fromSpellbook Studio. Download and play the game for free at A second Sci-Fi series is also in the works. Watch for Mann’s Marauders, coming fall 2021. His most recent releases are all in the horror genre. Cold Hunger which he co-wrote with Author Catt Dahman. The Apex Predator Series, the Lakeview Man Series, the Code Name: Wild Hunt Series, and the Nightmare Hunter series.

All titles are currently available now from J. Ellington Ashton Press and D.A. Roberts.D.A. also hosts a popular podcast called D.A. Ex Machina neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.