FLOSS Weekly (Audio)
Subscriber Count: 1

FLOSS Weekly (Audio)

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Doc Searls and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 16:30 UTC.

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.