Cowboy's Juke Joint Radio

Episode 19: Hard as Nails Show Episode 19

Aug. 6, 2021

"Hard As Nails" Live Rock from live concert Recordings,Live studio recordings,or wherever a recording can take place. Host: Dj James Carlozzi Every Tuesday at 7:30 PM EST on Cowboy's Juke Joint Radio

1. The Sword-Cheap Sunglasses(Cover)
2. 20 Watt Tombstone-Just Got Paid (Cover)
3. Texas Hippie Coalition-Dirty Finger (Studio)
4. Texas Hippie Coalition-Moonshine (Studio)
5. The Last Vegas-Evil Eyes (Studio)
6. Silvertung-Black Sunset (Studio)
7. King Buffalo-Pocket Full Of Knife (Demo)
8. Mothership-Cosmic Rain (Live)
9. The Lone Crows-Lone Crow (Live)
10. The Trikes-Be Yourself Live Studio)
11. Desert Of Talking Shadows-So Far From Where You Started (Demo)
12. Cam Cole-Albion (Studio)
13. Cam Cole-I Dont Need To Live Your Way (Studio)
14. White Dust-Ho Well ( Live)
15. Electric Mary-Stained (Live)
16. Dog Moon Howl-Nothing At All (Demo)
17. Preacher Stone-Old Fashioned Ass Whoopin (Studio)
18. Rusted Reserve-The Storm Is Coming-(Studio)
19. Wes Jeans-El PAso Sugar (Live)
20. Stone Machine-Better Days (Studio)
21. Copperhead-Get Out Of My Way (Studio)
22. Ayron Jones-Mercy (Live) neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.