Passenger List

1.2 Flock of Geese

Sept. 16, 2019

A replacement co-pilot, a suspected terrorist, the official version of events.

Sponsorship for this episode comes from Squarespace, The RealReal and Away.

Visit to see a script and full list of credits for “Flock of Geese,” and join the investigation. New episodes every Monday.

Passenger List was created, co-written and co-directed by John Scott Dryden; co-written and co-directed by Lauren Shippen; and edited and sound designed by Mark Henry Phillips, who also composed the music for the show. “Flock of Geese” was written by Kevin Rodriguez. Passenger List is a proud member of Radiotopia, from PRX.

HELEN McPHERSON – Tessa Auberjonois
ZAHID NEJEM – Pej Vahdat
KAITLIN LE – Kelly Marie Tran
FRANK GARZA – Richard Tanner
DONNA NEJEM – Kelsey Venter
IMAM KASSAB – Sean T. Krishnan
DYLAN – Colin Morgan
JENNIFER WONG – Marie-France Arcilla
DOLORES – Kathleen Early neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.