Passenger List

2.3 The Black Pill

May 17, 2021

Off the grid, white rabbit, the passenger swap.

Visit to see a script and full list of credits for “The Black Pill,” and join the investigation.

Passenger List Season 2 was created and directed by John Scott Dryden; sound designed by Steve Bond; with music by Mark Henry Phillips. “The Black Pill” was written by Lauren Shippen. Passenger List is a proud member of Radiotopia, from PRX.

KAITLIN - Kelly Marie Tran
RORY - Ben Daniels
MIKE - Eric Meyers
SCOTTY - Christopher Ragland
ALEX - Akie Kotabe
KYLE – Eric Sirakian

Laurel Lefkow, Jennifer Armour, Raad Rawi, Munirih Grace, David Menkin, Danielle Lewis, Clare Corbett, Kerry Shale, Gianna Kiehl, Chris Kelly, Lauren Shippen, Merk Nguyen. neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.