Passenger List

2.7 Tundra

June 14, 2021

Flying debris, two familiar agents, across snow and ice.

Visit to see a script and full list of credits for “Tundra” and join the investigation.

Passenger List Season 2 was created and directed by John Scott Dryden; sound designed by Steve Bond; with music by Mark Henry Phillips. “Tundra” was written by Lauren Shippen. Passenger List is a proud member of Radiotopia, from PRX.

KAITLIN - Kelly Marie Tran
RORY - Ben Daniels
JIM - Rob Benedict
THOMAS - Colin Morgan
MELINA - Clare Corbett
MARIANNE - Carlyss Peer
PETRA – Laurel Lefkow
JENSON – Jennifer Armour

Laurel Lefkow, Raad Rawi, Christopher Ragland, Eric Meyers, Munirih Grace, David Menkin, Danielle Lewis, Karl Queensborough, Eric Sirakian, Kerry Shale, Chris Kelly, Merk Nguyen. neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.