Passenger List

2.8 Duty Free

June 21, 2021

That fateful night, a perfume bottle, the truth about Flight 702.

Visit to see a script and full list of credits for “Duty Free,” and join the investigation.

Passenger List Season 2 was created and directed by John Scott Dryden; sound designed by Steve Bond; with music by Mark Henry Phillips. “Duty Free” was written by John Scott Dryden. Passenger List is a proud member of Radiotopia, from PRX.

KAITLIN - Kelly Marie Tran
RORY - Ben Daniels
JIM - Rob Benedict
MARIANNE - Carlyss Peer
HALLIN- Kerry Shale 
CONOR - Akie Kotabe
MAI - Elyse Dinh
THOMAS - Colin Morgan

Laurel Lefkow, Christopher Ragland, Eric Meyers, David Menkin, Danielle Lewis, Karl Queensborough, Eric Sirakian, Chris Kelly, Maddy Kelly, Merk Nguyen. neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.