All About The Music

Ken previews his new album for 2020 Into The Light

Feb. 10, 2020

Top charting and award winning guitarist Ken Navarro is releasing his 25th album “Into The Light” on February 21, 2020. Ken takes you behind the scenes in this preview of some of the 11 new songs. Featuring Navarro's brilliant acoustic & electric guitar work throughout, the new album for 2020 features over 20 musicians contributing to Ken’s new music including bassists Gary Grainger & John Patitucci, drummers Greg Grainger, Bruce Guttridge & Dave Weckl, keyboardist Jay Rowe and saxophonist Tony Craddock Jr.. neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.