All About The Music

When We Dance - Behind the Scenes w/Ken Navarro

Feb. 24, 2020

“When We Dance” is one of the 11 new songs from Navarro’s new album for 2020, “Into The Light”. This is Navarro’s 25th album and it features over 20 musicians contributing to Ken’s new music including bassists Gary Grainger & John Patitucci, drummers Greg Grainger, Bruce Guttridge & Dave Weckl, keyboardist Jay Rowe, harpist Lori Andrews & saxophonist Tony Craddock Jr. to name a few. For this podcast about the making of the song “When We Dance”, Ken listens to the song with you and takes you behind the scenes to explore the musicians and their contributions to “When We Dance”, Ken’s composing process and ultimately what the song means to him. neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.