Pleasing To Your Ears

no27 :: Reboot

May 31, 2009

"My Girls" by Animal Collective "1901" by Phoenix "All Wasted" by Jay Reatard "Stillness Is the Move" by Dirty Projectors "Knotty Pine" by Dirty Projectors + David Byrne "Tightrope" by Yeasayer "Train Song" by Feist + Ben Gibbard "The Shrew" by Beirut "No Dice" by Realpeople (Beirut) "MAD MAC" by Polysics "Rain On" by Woods "Two Weeks" by Grizzly Bear "When I Was Afraid" by The Thermals "TMNT Mask" by Chad VanGaalen "Snookered" by Dan Deacon neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.