Killer Wave

Strange but Surf PODCAST #2

Sept. 7, 2006


Strange but Surf # 2 PODCAST .http://www.strangebutsurf.com/ Bands featured in this episode include: Preston Wayne Four http://dinorecords.com/pw4/index.html Satans Pilgrims http://www.myspace.com/satanspilgrims Impacts Ralph Rebel http://www.gollygeerecords.com/Bands/BandDetail.asp?BandID=5 Howlin Thurstons http://www.howlinthurstons.com/ The Rebels Supertones http://www.supertones.com/ Plastron http://www.plastron.org/ Reckless Reefers www.recklessreefers.com Strange but Surf http://www.strangebutsurf.com/ The Longboards http://www.myspace.com/thelongboardss El Patapsco http://www.elpatapsco.com/ Davie Allan and the Arrows. http://www.davieallan.com/ Jorgen Ingmann http://www.jorgeningmann.dk/ The Outpatients http://www.theoutpatients.net/ East Coast Tremors http://www.myspace.com/ectremors The Ventures

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.