Out of the Shadows

Episode 20 - August 2011 Tribal / Tech House Mix - DJ MENTOR

Aug. 2, 2011

Prepare to shake your a$$es with the newest edition of the DJ Mentor House music podcast. In this months episode I am featuring an arsenal of tracks by an amazing Colombian Producer / DJ by the name of Steven Kass.  Also check out the latest release by DJ Mike Ivy & John Spinosa featuring Everette Haley titled "Suck It" available very soon on Beatport on Southside Recordings. Once again thank you for tuning in to another episode, hope you enjoy the sounds and please hit me up with comments, questions or suggestions via facebook or folow me on twitter… - Mentor

  1. Dance For Me - Original Mix - Steven Kass
  2. Voces Holandesas - Steven Kass Remix - Hever Jara 
  3. Jasmin Garden (Check Baby) - Steven Kass Mix -  DJ Disciple, Stefan Vilijn
  4. Essence African - Steven Kass Mix - Ruben Amaya
  5. Changes - Original Mix - Steven Kass
  6. The Flavor - Steven Kass Remix - Santiago Moreno
  7. Can't Stop - Dario Nunez Remix - Oscar Cano, Freddy Marquez
  8. O'Rox Drums - Peter Presta & Little Carlos Remix - Peter Presta & Little Carlos
  9. Dark Sun - Original Mix - Kevin Ayala
  10. Suck It - Original Mix - DJ Mike Ivy & John Spinosa feat. Everette Haley
  11. El 14 - Original Mix - Diego Karrillo
  12. The Cry - Original Mix -Edgar Aguirre
  13. In The Music - Original Mix - Roderick Fox

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.