Goodwood Festival of Speed 2018 - A look back at Festival of Speed 2012

July 11, 2018

In a last look back before the first day of the 2018 Goodwood Festival of Speed tomorrow, we stop at 2012 and find Karun Chandhok, Nick Heidfeld, land speed record holder Andy Green, Daniel Ricciardo, and nine time Le Mans winner Tom Kristensen. neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.