House Arrest by DJ K Smoove

Soulful House 104

April 7, 2011

Track List: Twenty Feet Tall (Yoruba Soul Remix) - Erykah Badu Innocence (Original Mix) - Alex V One Step Ahead (Masters At Work) - Debbie Gibson Beautiful - Stryke Right Now (Percussion Mix) - Jihad Muhammad Spring Summer Feeling (Ron Trent Remix) - Jill Scott Stick Men - J Gomes Menina Brasiliera (Original) - Loco Dice Superman (Main Mix) - Black Coffee & Bucie Higher (Bam Instrumental) - BAM ft Toni Scruggs Higher (Bam Soul Vocal) - BAM ft Toni Scruggs Circles (Vocal) - Nathan Adams And Zepherin Saint Good Vibrations (Kerris Mad Mix) - Roy Ayers and Kerri Chandler We Are A Family (Blaze Roots Vocal Mix) - Jennifer Hudson, Beyonce & Jamie Foxx Lifetime (timmy regisford & adam rios shelter vocal mix) - Maxwell Thats House Music (Deeptrouble Mix) - Tyree Cooper My joy (Quentin Harris vocal mix) - Leela James Beauty Is Her Name (Master Kev & Tony Loreto RMX) -Dru Hill Could This Be Love (Distant Music Mix) - Duce Martinez Ft Stephanie Cooke Love Calls (Darryl James Mix) - Kem neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.