Ibiza Sensations

Ibiza Sensations 29

Jan. 15, 2013

You know how much important is to be connected so it's time to join me on Social Media ! Facebook, Twitter and Instagram !

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LuisdelVillardj
Twitter: https://twitter.com/LuisdelVillardj
Instagram: https://instagram.com/luisdelvillardj/
SHOP ONLINE : https://shop.spreadshirt.es/1126927

The tracklist is:

01 Asymmetric Soul Ft. Meital De Razon - If I Change (Original)
02 Arco - Wonderline (Original Mix)
03 Guy Robin ft. Lucy Randell - Only You (Vox Mix)
04 Adam Byrd - Dear Lord (Original Mix)
05 Jazzloungerz Feat. Natasha Watts - Tell Me (Main Mix)
06 DJ Gentle - Simple Love (Original Mix)
07 Fish Go Deep - The Cure And The Cause (Dennis Ferrer mix)
08 Markos - Don't Look Back (Main Mix)
09 A-Luv ft Tamara - Show You A Life (Lissat & Voltaxx Remix)
10 Chus+Ceballos - Benimussa (Glender 2011 Mix)
11 Oliver S - Doin Ya Thang (Original Mix)
12 Claude Von Stroke - Vocal Chords (Isaac Jordan Technicolor Bootleg)


WEBSITE: http://www.luisdelvillar.com
Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/podcast/luis-del-villar-sessions/id521062568
Hearthis.at: https://hearthis.at/L6BkT28Z/
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/luis-del-villar
Podomatic: http://www.luisdelvillar.podomatic.com
Libsyn: http://luisdelvillar.libsyn.com/webpage
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/LuisdelVillar/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/reetmix

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.