Ibiza Sensations by Luis del Villar

Ibiza Sensations 160 Special Guestmix by Peter Brown (Hotfingers Rec)

March 10, 2017

You know how much important is to be connected so it's time to join me on Social Media ! Facebook, Twitter and Instagram !

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LuisdelVillardj

Twitter: https://twitter.com/LuisdelVillardj

Instagram: https://instagram.com/luisdelvillardj/

SHOP ONLINE : https://shop.spreadshirt.es/1126927

WEBSITE: http://www.luisdelvillar.com

Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/podcast/ibiza-sensations-by-luis-del-villar/id521062568

Hearthis.at: https://hearthis.at/L6BkT28Z/

Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/luis-del-villar

Podbean: https://luisdelvillardj.podbean.com/

Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/LuisdelVillar/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkkcPuwNMOLBwaoBzn_VC3A/videos

French DJ and producer based in Barcelona, Peter Brown has already achieved great things since exploding onto the scene in 2004. His sound ranges from Deep House to Tech House and always rocks a musical vibe with production levels that are hard to beat also highly sought after across the globe.

Constantly impressing his fellow industry leaders his releases have appeared on outstanding labels such as Toolroom Records, Hotfingers Records, 1605 MUSIC THERAPY, Spinnin' Records, Ministry of Sound, Zulu Rec, Safe Music, Hall Of Fame, Urbana, Pacha Rec, Housesession, Jungle Funk, Sphera and have consistently reached the top echelons of the Beatport and Traxsource charts and have received radio support from some of the most important dance radios in the world like Radio 1 (UK) , Maxima Fm (SP) and Radio FG (FR).

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DjPeterBrownMusic

Twitter: https://twitter.com/djpeterbrown

Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/djpeterbrown

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/djpeterbrown


The Tracklist is:

01 Louie Vega - Es Vedra (Album mix) (Feat Luis Salinas)
02 Ralf GUM feat Monique Bingham - Take Me To My Love (Ralf GUM Main Mix)
03 Blakdoktor, Sublevel, Lillia - Promise (Atjazz Floor Dub
04 Deeplomatik feat. Jay Sebag - Just Stop (Original Mix)
05 Micky More, Andy Tee - Soul Heaven (Alright) (Original Mix)
06 Justin Michael & Born to Funk feat. Maiya - Change Is On The Way (original mix)
07 Hamza, Vipul - House Music Soliders (Steve Conlan Remix)
08 Oreja - Vazilando (OtherSoul Club Mix)
09 Lexa Hill - Da Hood (Original Mix)
10 Riva Starr, Carmen Consoli - No Man's Land (Luca Bacchetti Remix)
11 Jamiroquai - Cloud 9 (Purple Disco Machine Remix)

Peter Brown’s tracklist:

12 Mason - Everybody (Original Mix)
13 Peter Brown - Just Ask Me (Original Mix)
14 Basement Jaxx - Fly Life (Peter Brown Private Edit)
15 Tommy Vercetti - Killa (Original Mix)
16 Enzo Siffredi, Qubiko - Blow (Original Mix)
17 Peter Brown - From Detroit With Love (Original Mix)
18 Bastille - Blame (Claptone Extended Mix)
19 No Parachute - Lose Control (Original Mix)
20 Vincent Caira - Lovin' (Original Mix)
21 Mikael Weermets, Drop Department - Reasons (Mike Vale Remix)
22 Peter Brown vs Jude & Frank - Born this way (Original mix)
23 Franky Rizardo - Same Man (Original Mix)
24 Kaaiman - Leave Your Cares Behind (Original Mix)


Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.