This Week in Law (Video HD)
Subscriber Count: 0

This Week in Law (Video HD)

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more. Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.