This Week in Tech (Audio)

This Week in Tech (Audio)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.

Jan. 14, 2018

2:21:09

Dec. 31, 2017

1:44:15

Dec. 17, 2017

2:22:33

Dec. 10, 2017

2:33:57

Dec. 3, 2017

2:31:36

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.