The Tech Guy (MP3)
Subscriber Count: 3

The Tech Guy (MP3)

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Podparadise.com neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.