Episode 24: Man Man

Dec. 27, 2005

On this show, your host Garrison Reid sits down with Honus Honus of Man Man. Ryan Kattner AKA Honus Honus discusses recording their debut, the impact of member changes on Six Demon Bag, and the challenge of covering a classic.

Six Demon Bag Tracklisting:
01. Feathers
02. Engrish Bwudd
03. Banana Ghost
04. Young Einstein On The Beach
05. Skin Tension
06. Black Mission Goggles
07. Hot Bat
08. Push The Eagle's Stomach
09. Spider Cider
10. Van Helsing Boombox (MP3)
11. Tunneling Through The Guy
12. Fishstick Gumbo
13. Ice Dogs neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.