Australian Rock Show

Episode 128 - New Australian Releases

March 27, 2020

Join us on episode 128 of The Australian Rock Show as we blast new rock tunage coming outta down under. Rock, punk, hard rock, heavy metal - if it's amped-up and delivering the goods - you'll hear it here. Crank it up !

Music by: Dave Evans, Molly & The Krells, Black Whiskey, Riff Raiders, Terror Bite, Rogue Sharks, Snake Bite Whisky, Johnny Casino, Asteroid B-612, The Naked Lunch, Rockin' Volts, Wicked Smile neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.