The Chronicles of Nio

Antonio Nio Ajero's Piano Recital III - Part One

March 1, 2012

Part One of Antonio "Nio" Ajero's Solo Piano Recital III. Originally broadcast via Yamaha RemoteLive on February 15, 2012 at Stephen F. Austin State University in Nacogdoches, Texas.

Featured repertoire includes:
1. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring from Cantata No. 147 by J.S. Bach and arranged for piano by Fred Kern (
2. The Merry Wanderer by Cornelius Gurlitt
3. Study in G Major by Carl Czerny
4. Dance of the Dragonflies by Eduard Rhode

Listen Download neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.