The Chronicles of Nio

Antonio Nio Ajero's Piano Recital III - Part Four

March 31, 2012

Part Four of Antonio "Nio" Ajero's Solo Piano Recital III. Originally broadcast via Yamaha RemoteLive on February 15, 2012 at Stephen F. Austin State University in Nacogdoches, Texas.

Featured repertoire includes:
1. Floating by Christopher Norton -
2. Don't Get Around Much Anymore by Duke Ellington-
3. Take the 'A' Train by Billy Strayhorn -
4. Lady Gaga Fugue Duet by Giovanni Dettori -

Listen Download neither hosts nor alters podcast files. All content © its respective owners.